The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Marder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Marder?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Educator

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Palm Beach doctor agrees to pay $18M to settle Medicare suit

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Great doc!

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Patient, kind, gentlemen and took his time to talk to me about my skin conditions. I enjoy coming to his office everytime! Can't wait to go back for my next visit!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Disappointed

Posted on June 19th, 2016

Never ever go to this "doctor" who doesn't have the academic credentials to be called a dermatologist; I was told that I had cancer in 3 locations and was recommended to take daily laser treatments for a month; please get a 2nd opinion as anything suspicious will be purposely misdiagnosed as a cancer by this doctor so he can torture you with a laser, a scalpel, or some other tool at his disposal, and charge you an arm and a leg for the treatment. I was duped at first, but would never go back to this con artist. Don't accept your positive lab results, but rather RUN RUN RUN and get a 2nd opinion from a reputable REAL dermatologist!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Dr marders staff was wonderful. He was also wonderful. He took time with me and was very kind and made me feel at ease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Marder was there for me

Posted on November 3rd, 2013

Great Doctor.He saved me from having disfiguring MOHS surgery. Dr Marder offered me OPTIONS in the treatment of my skin cancer ,that no other office made available to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

Great Doctor,Great office and a staff that really cares.We're blessed to have such a dedicated Dermatologist in our area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2011

Great Doctor. Very friendly and eased my concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Marder is a Miracle Worker!

Posted on July 17th, 2010

Doctor Marder is an amazing professional doctor who helped heal my cystic acne. I will forever be grateful to him and his staff. I felt very comfortable in his office and with his compassionate care. I highly recommend anyone to go to him if they need a dermatologist!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2009

Dr Marder is an EXCELLENT diagnostician,with a great staff as well.He has a warma nd caring bedside manner and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2009

Dr.Marder an his staff are very nice and curdious. He really insured me that he and his staff would be able to cure my cancer, and that i would make a perfect recovery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Marder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.