ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Meltz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Meltz?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

cloned doctors

Posted on April 13th, 2016

If they could only clone doctors as this one is the one to be cloned each and every time. They don't make them any better than this fantastic doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Spends time with me and shows a very caring manner. Spends plenty of time with me, explains everything, and has a very caring manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Meltz!

Posted on October 9th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Meltz since he opened his practice. I've told him he can never retire or die! He has given me caring, professional, and competent care all of these years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2011

Been Dr. Meltz patient for years. They do wonderful in tracking my coumidin and keeping my meds current. Wouldn't trade them for anything.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional care

Posted on June 30th, 2011

Saved my wife's life and provides us both with thoughtful,patient and knowledgeable care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Meltz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.