ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Pinta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Pinta?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Horrible doctor

Posted on October 21st, 2016

I would NEVER go to a doctor like him again! He makes you feel decent the first couple appointments but then becomes judgemental, gets VERY shady! Dont't believe a word he tells you! Sends in phony residents in before he sees you to prejudge you. Hes incompetent and aloof! Very unprofessional...denies people treatment and had very bad reputation from other health care providers....also lies! Stay clear of this guy...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2012

With a busy schedule, getting an appointment isn't always easy but he has a way of making patients feel comfortable. He's one of the few doctors that shakes hands upon entering the exam room. He can even handle emotional women and that's saying something!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2011

No problems at all with Dr. Pinta. The staff and clerical is another story. I could go on for hours, or as long as it takes for them to pick up my call..... I am currently waiting on the phone. This phone loop is one of the best I've ever been on. If you want to frustrate your customer to the point of changing doctors. I wonder if Pinta knows how difficult it is to get a live body on the phone??? I think NOT. I'll sign off as FRUSRATED IN DA FALLS!!!!! Or I could die before they pick up......

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Office

Posted on February 21st, 2011

Very difficult to contact a person on the phone when calling into the office. Too long of await even on call back after leaving a message. Dr Pinta, other staff doctors (Feel comfortable going to any one of them over the years when he is not availiable). Office personnel are all very friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctors, Terrible office staff

Posted on December 21st, 2010

I have been with these doctors for several years but lately the office staff has gotten so rude I am going to change doctors.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2008

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Pinta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cuyahoga Falls, OH.