ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Steinbach Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 16
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Steinbach?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

RUDE UNCARING MAN! I was a patient for many years and every time I saw him I knew I needed to find a new dr. Finally after the last time him leaving me in tears I finally had enough.

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

This doctor has absolutely no bedside manners.

Posted on February 7th, 2014

This physician has absolutely no compassion. All he is interested in is money. Plain and simple. As a male, he doesn't have a clue about women. He pretends to be sympathetic, but he is not capable of being a caring health professional. I strongly suggest that you don't waste your time if you want a doctor to actually listen to you. He is not capable of that either. This person has clearly forgotten why he became a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2013

I absolutely love Dr. Steinbach and his staff. He found the problems others didn't. If you want an honest, stand up doctor, this is the one to see. If your looking to fix your problem and not have things "sugar coated" make an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst doctor ever

Posted on August 14th, 2013

Extremely rude and does not discuss anything before hand. I got stuck with 500 dollar bill because he sent for screening tests I never consented to. Worst is taking time with patients to explain everything and practices based on outdated medicine and his personal opinions. Office is dirty, disorganized, and staff is rude and incompetent. Wait time with appt wss always over an hour. Poor communication in office and extremely unprofessional physicians and staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good D.r

Posted on May 9th, 2012

I m so happy he is my D.r very nice very good D.r

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Dr. Steinbach is an outstanding OB/Gyn, providing years of experience, medical expertise and a caring manner with patients. He is thorough and uses sound judgement in treating patients - even in the most severe emergency circumstances. I know - he saved my life.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good Dr .

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

he is vere good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2009

great office! staff was wonderful, eps nurse Karen ans receptionist Reina

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Steinbach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.