ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Sturn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Sturn?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Office does not respond to phone calls for referral to be sent to pulmonologist. Have been waiting almost 2 weeks.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A lovely man and excellent doctor!

Posted on July 9th, 2011

kind, considerate, knowledgeable, helpful. He listens to you and is willing to work with you. I recommend him to friends and family all the time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2009

This Dr. takes the necessary time to explain the overall examination to the patient. He may not have a fancy office but he operate as an excellent doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hey Doc!

Posted on September 29th, 2009

I love Dr. Sturn. I think his bedside manner is some of the best I've ever seen and I've seen a lot of Doctors. I have complete trust in Dr. Sturn and wouldn't consider even going to another PCP as long as he is available.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor in this day and age

Posted on November 20th, 2008

I have been a patient of Dr. Sturn in excess of 4 years. I always find the Dr. and his staff to be exceptionally courteous, proficient and truly caring. I am retired Military and have access to most Doctors, hospitals and the VA. Give me Dr. Sturn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Sturn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.