ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gary Zisk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

95 Ratings • 33 Comments

4.3
  • 66
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gary Zisk?

Showing 12 of 95 Ratings

Returns after yers

Posted on September 19th, 2017

It's been for evr since I been to bklyn but after many years herd dr zisk still there....so I'm new patient Startin all over parking not eazy dr hasn't changed girls still sweet...I recommend this place if your serious about weight loss. Helped me before and helping me now

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. GARY ZISK THE FAT PEOPLE'S SAVIOR

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Hello my name is Respustioa I'm a 24 year old young women, I've been struggling with my weight since I was 16 years old im at my heaviest I've been since I was 17 years old I weighed 345lbs , so i heard about this Dr that had this MIRICAL PILL all I would have to do is go to see this Dr and have his 4 sister wives take my blood see how much I weigh check my heart with an EKG then it's off to see the wonderful wizard of Oz Dr.Zisk Pill Cosby, I was invited Into His office from an undone women that looked desheveled and said Respustioa it's your turn on Dr.Zisk Magic Weight Loss Ride so i went inside his room he was so kind and charming and welcoming he made me feel like I never did before by making me get up on his table and given me a full body examination with his cold long skinny fingers tpuching me where i havent been touched in the longest time and he had this sexy look about him with his sexy liver spot bald head and runny long skinny nose that he used to smell for high blood pressure so he says anyway Dr Zisk Is my hero and i.dont mean my meatball hero my knight in shining phentermine

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gary Zisk Best Weight Loss Gary Zisk The Weight Loss Magician .

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

I've been up and down with my WEIGHT since I was a child and in my teens when I turnes 21 years old I was the heaviest ever was in my life at 235 lbs , I was told to go and see Dr. Gary Zisk by a family member and he would help me go on a diet and also give me some pills that would help me lose weight faster So I went to see the doctor he did and took my blood test best to have all these test one before you see him so he can give you a prescription and get the pills in his office a s a p that The minute you leave his office I went in the month of april for my birthday and promised myself that I would be a 150lbd by the time the summer came around well I did not hit my150lbs pounds goal but I did sure did get down to 175lbs in 3 months I Lost 60lbs In 3 Months of weight loss to i agree doctor and eye looking to lose a lot of weight without surgery go and see the Magician of weight-loss Dr.Gary Zisk. YOU WILL NOT REGET IT HE DOES WORK MIRICALS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

losing weight after having my baby

Posted on August 13th, 2016

the pills work very good, the girls are nice and freindly with you. im losing weight . hard to get to that office but im glad i went, didnt have sitter but the girls were nice and helped out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

lost 30 pounds thanks to dr zisk! i stopped after a few visits and lost a little more weight on my own but thinking about going back to lose a few more, the pills really do work and after this experience i know how to control myself

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

I have never experience and office and unqualified staff in my life. The ekg they charged my insurance for was insane. Let alone the exposure behind a bifold doors embarrassing . The doc Is full of him self and makes you wait for hours as he eats his sandwich

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Finally may loose some weight..just started but have a great feeling about this.the nurse was funny and sweet...all my friends did good here now its my turn.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

losing lbs

Posted on March 16th, 2016

losing weight which is what counts....office old fashioned some of the nurses very nice, the doctor is kind . very very hard to park in the area of the office, but worth it cos it worksl

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Office was okay pills work but you may have to listen to nurses speaking Spanish on phone and to eachother had to wait but one nurse was really nice and worked very hard to make me feel important and she made me comfortable doc was worth the wait he was nice and made me laugh . The pills work good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great diet doc

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Doctor Zisk is very kind and a gentleman been there three visits already lost 12 lbs the girls that work for him make me feel important and comfortable someone recommended him to me now I'm sending my aunt over

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one of you grateful patients

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Dr Zisk is the best diet doctor in the tri-state area . In addition to genuinely caring about the health of his patients he and his staff encourage you and make the battle of weight loss possible to win!!!!! Thanks to this doctor I can now enjoy a healthy better life

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

new healthier thinner me!!!!

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Starting a new life with my new body thanks to Dr Zisk.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gary Zisk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.