ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gavin Henry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gavin Henry?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Love Dr Henry, he is very personable, will take time to listen, will talk to you in terms that anyone could understand. Always has a smile for you. Had no issues after my operation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Dr. Henry spent almost an hour with me during my initial visit. He answered all of my questions, explained his diagnosis and even drew pictures of the procedure he wanted to perform. My surgical procedure corrected my problems and I healed very quickly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on September 7th, 2012

I brought my 93 year old mom to Dr. Henry for a consult and could not be more pleased with his office, personality, professionalism or caring aura. He is personable, sensitive, engaging and easily understood. He took time to ensure that medical terms were understood in layman's language and projected a nurturing and knowledgeable opinion.Anyone referred to Dr. Henry will be grateful they were.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Dr. Henry always has a smile for you. When you walk in and hes at the desk he address you by name. He takes time and talks to you. When I first visited him about surgery he drew a diagram and explained what he was going to do, what I should expect. His staff is wonderful and very caring. Would I recommend Dr Henry...Oh yes if only all drs were like him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doc in town!

Posted on January 20th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The best Thoracic Surgeon on God's green earth

Posted on July 8th, 2010

First 7 foremost let me say that I didn't need a secon opinion. As soon as Dr Henry told me I should tell my children I had lung cancer, because if it were his Mom he would want to know, I was convinced he was the surgeon for me. Dr Henry is caring, attentive, remarkable and personable as well as having many other endearing qualities. I would reccommend him to anyone. Believe me, Dr Henry was a Godsend & a blessing. By the way, his staff is remarkable as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Exceptional Surgeon

Posted on March 11th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gavin Henry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.