ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gayathri Morrareddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gayathri Morrareddy?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

I was upset with the office as this was the third doctor in two years. No bedside manners. Told me I was borderline pre-diabetic and then the office cancelled an appointment I already had with a specialist. I didn't tell them to cancel the appointment and since I need a referral they wouldn't give it event though I went to this specialist twice before

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

I was very impressed during my first office visit with Dr. Morrareddy. She came across as very professional, competent and thorough during her consultations and she is very caring. She spends time to make sure you understand the treatment plan and motivates for self care. I would recommend her highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst dr ever

Posted on May 29th, 2015

I hate the visit and the way she talks she is so rude very aggressive .. she didn't even listen to me .. she kept shoshing me and stoping while i'm talking ... very very bad dr bad bad badddddddd i wish there was a rating less than one star to give

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Unprofessional

Posted on April 17th, 2015

When a patient questions her and her decision she goes behind the patient back to Humana and drops the patient without even bothering to notify the Patient. Our disagreement about her not give me referral to specialist and complaining to her corporate bosses led up to this. She doesn't like it when a patient does not agree with her decision. She may have the education but she has poor people skills. Staff does not do there job only half the time. Don't know how Starus Medical Group can stay in Business with Physician that are so smug that the think they know what is best for the patient and if you don't agree with them your told to leave and don't come back. They also refused to give back my medical records that I took to the office. My advise is to look elsewhere for a Doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Patient Interactions

Posted on March 15th, 2015

I disagree with her decisions and her lack of concern for my medical conditions. Way to much cronyism with Doctors she wants to send you to. Does not send you to Doctors of your choice.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gayathri Morrareddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Port Richey, FL.