ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gayatridevi Ika Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gayatridevi Ika?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Best Primary Care Doctor Ever

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Dr. Ika is the best doctor I have ever had and wouldn't trade her for anything. She is very compassionate about her job and patients. She listens and takes your concerns seriously. She is an amazing person and doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Great experience with Dr. Ika. She is a great doctor, helpful, kind and very professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

A brilliant doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 30th, 2014

Dr. Ika is the best! So kind, so everything wonderful. Especially, so obvious, a very intelligent, thorough wonderful doctor. And ALL of her staff too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CM

Posted on May 14th, 2013

Dr. Ika Has been my PC for several years. She is kind, accessible, returns calls. She follows up on referrals she made for her patients. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

do not recommend

Posted on June 24th, 2012

terrible experience. very uneducated. nurses were terrible as well. one didn't even know what mononucleosis was. would not recommend to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 31st, 2010

I dislike this doctor. I would not recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 21st, 2008

I really enjoy Dr. Ika, she is honest and to the point.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gayatridevi Ika is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.