ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gayle Mccloskey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.5
  • 40
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gayle Mccloskey?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Very nice Doctor

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Very very nice Doctor. Full of compliments and just overall very sweet. !

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Efficient

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Dr. M was quick, to the point and concise. She addressed my concerns on the spot, and got me out and on my way to enjoy the rest of my day. After recent surgery for breast cancer, it was important for me to get this visit over with quickly and be done with one more doctor. She understood this, and accommodated my feelings.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Dr. McCloskey is wonderful! She is caring, patient, and professional. She really listens to her patients and recommends treatment with their concerns in mind. I highly recommend her for all dermatology issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Dr. Mccloskey was very thorough. She listened to all my concerns and explained things as needed. I would recommend Dr. Mccloskey to friends and family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Visit with Dr. McCloskey

Posted on July 20th, 2017

I had a great visit with Dr.! All my moles were normal, and she said I was a great patient. As a result, I don't have to go back for a year!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Main office followed up with test results and scheduled necessary procedure needed.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Doctor was very welcoming and thorough with her examination and answered all my questions. She was respectful of my time and was able to pin point what care was needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Dr McCloskey and staff are very friendly, professional, and efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good visit

Posted on February 1st, 2016

McCloskey is pretty much all business, while treating you with respect and thoughtfully. Answers questions carefully. Gives you options. The staff is warm and efficient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Someone I trust!

Posted on April 13th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. McCloskey for over 10 years now. She has always been very attentive to my concerns, presents options to consider, and fully discusses treatments prescribed. Melanoma cancer runs in my family and she identified and removed at least two problem spots that would have been very serious except for her early intervention.I trust her not only with myself, but with both of my daughters, whom she has also helped treat with skin issues of their own (eczema, etc.).

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Kind and Caring

Posted on December 28th, 2011

I found Dr. McCloskey to be VERY KIND and VERY CARING. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleased with my experience

Posted on June 30th, 2011

I put stock in these ratings so it's only fair to add my own. I had my first visit with Dr. McCloskey today at her Yorkville office. I found her to be very kind, knowledgeable, and considerate of my concerns. She spent an ample amount of time speaking with me and answering questions. I am quite happy with my experience and will be going back for follow-up care.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gayle Mccloskey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crest Hill, IL.