ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geeta Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.2
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geeta Singh?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Very satisfied with Dr Singh

Posted on April 24th, 2017

I was looking for a female physican when I moved to Jasper 2 years ago. She spends time with the patients and listens to them. She is upto date on the new medical treatments, I have recommended her to all my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied with Dr. Geeta's Care

Posted on April 19th, 2017

I came to Know Dr Geeta when I first took my elderly mother to her. She is very caring and compassionate. She explains things in easy to understand lay mans terms. I decided to start seeing her as a patient a few years ago and have been very satisfied with the care provided by her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring and Professional Doctor

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Dr Geeta Singh is very caring and professional. She is very personable and you immediately feels at ease with her. I am very happy that I found her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional Doctor

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Dr Singh is a very good and professional Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Dr Singh is a very patient and compassionate Doctor with the most accurate diagnosis .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Dr. Geeta Singh is excellent. She listens to my concerns, explains the options and helps me make decisions that are best for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST !

Posted on November 10th, 2016

I was instantly at ease and comfortable the moment I met Dr.Geeta Singh, who has been my Doctor for past 1 year . Dr. Geeta Singh is always so patient and has successfully diagnosed my condition and I owe it to her for the tremendous improvement in my health resulting in a better quality of life I lead now. THANK you Dr. Geeta Singh.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

great doctor !! thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not sure what to think

Posted on June 16th, 2016

A couple days ago while waiting for my appointment, members of her staff quit and walked out. I was shocked because all I knew about her was how she treats her patients...which is kind, punctual, helpful. This was quite different from the person I overheard screaming at the only remaining staff member. I will be finding another PCP.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2016

She treats her staff horrably. A nurse and office personal quit due to her attitude tword them

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 27th, 2013

Dr. Geeta Singh has treated me very well over the past 7 years. She always makes sure that I receive the best care from the other doctors she refers to me and even went out of her way to check up on me in the hospital after I contracted a serious illness. I happened to meet her children as well and they were very polite young adults. If nothing else, that reflects how well she can care for other people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor of Texas

Posted on November 25th, 2011

Exceptional Care.I would recommend no other Family Practice Physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geeta Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jasper, TX.