ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geetha Ramaswamy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 27
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
21.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geetha Ramaswamy?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

I was very positively impressed. She made me feel totally confident as to her skills and care. Lovely lady!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Great doctor! No wonder she is busy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Dr Ramaswamy is my Cardiology doctor. She is very knowledgeable and very busy. I wish she spend more time with patient.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quick action and availability !!!!

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Was whisked to Washington Regional where she was still working in Cath lab at 7:30. She quickly did Cath, put in stent and saved my life with no heart damage.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best of the best

Posted on April 24th, 2013

Great doctor! She diagnosed my problem which my previous cardiologist missed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 7th, 2012

Had stent put through my wrist. She is one of the few in the area who does this procedure. Great Doctor! Highly recommend her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Cardiologist in the area!

Posted on June 26th, 2012

She saved our grandma's life. Fantastic Doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geetha Ramaswamy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.