ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gena Gray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gena Gray?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Love her

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Dr. Gray is wonderful. She is thorough and knows what she is doing. She makes it easy to trust her and always asks if I have questions and always answers any I have. She delivered my first via c-section and will be doing the same for me again with my second.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Calls back quickly with test results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not impressed

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Had an awful first visit with her. I will be finding a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

She delivered my twins and has continued to see me for my gyn needs. She is very smart, professional, and trustworthy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

she is amazing!!! helped me stay calm during my high risk pregnancy !!! love her

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

I really did enjoy Dr. Gray when I delivered my daughter. I wish she would spend more time with me but I also understand she is super busy, almost seems like she has too many patients. But, she is super laid back which is my style and I absolutely trust her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Dr. Gray did my hysterectomy. She was awesome. I'm getting ready to see her again for some other problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2012

I'm an older patient and haven't used Dr. Gray for delivering babies but she is an excellant gynocologist. She diagnosed a problem I would never have thought of and treated it properly. She is so friendly and never makes me feel like she is rushing me through.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 30th, 2012

She does not take care of patient seriously probably as too busy

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All about the money

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Dr. Gray was my ob with 2 of my kids, she is nice but not too nice when you haven't paid up on your bill. They start charging you as soon as your first apt. Charging for stuff you haven't even used yet and maybe never will. I always waited along time to see her and then I felt like she was too busy to talk. I am pregnant again and I will NOT be going to her for a 3rd time. Hope this helps.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Gray is Awesome

Posted on March 25th, 2012

Dr Gray delivered my first child and hopefully will be on call for delivery of my second child! She is super nice, and very professional. She makes sure that all questions are answered before leaving and encourages you to call the office if you may have any concerns. I definitely recommend Dr. Gray and her Nurse Katrina is super nice!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Stefanie

Posted on July 9th, 2010

Dr. Gray is an awesome OB/GYN. She has been my doctor for 14 years. She has delivered 2 of my 3 children.She was my OB for my first child, but she was not on call the night I went in to deliver. I highly recommend her. She is the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gena Gray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.