The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gene Neytman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

58 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.5
  • 46
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
15.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gene Neytman?

Showing 12 of 58 Ratings

Excellent Physician

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Dr. Neytman is an incredibly talented physician. He’s thorough, knowledgeable, has a superb bedside manner and not to mention a great sense of humor. He takes his time with you making sure all of your questions and/or concerns have been addressed. For the first time I have found a Doctor that genuinely cares about your wellbeing and treating the root of the problem not just the symptom. He has transformed my health and I am forever grateful to him. Also his office staff is professional, efficient and friendly making every visit a pleasant one. I have recommended a few patients to him and they have also been extremely pleased. This team is definitely worth trying out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great Dr.

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Simply the best Doctor I have ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb doctor

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Dr. Neytman is doctor extraordinaire! I have been his patient for the last 8-9 years and his genius is superseded perhaps only by his sense of humor and ability to listen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Best physician in Miami Beach.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Does not rush through appointment takes time to do a thorough evaluation of your health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great Dr

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Best Dr I have know

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

I love Dr. Neytman, he's the best in my book!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doc!

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Took me 10 years to find a doctor that is great in Miami. Best doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Through and complete visit took care to make sure found problem not a just a band aid for symptoms. Love the staff found them helpful and responsive. He actually took time to find out what was going on and followed up after test results were in. Amazing how being more than just a number can change a diagnosis and get you on the way to recovery. Thanks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding, Caring and Professional

Posted on November 28th, 2013

A friend referred me to Dr. Neytman when I was suffering from Cluster Headaches and after seeing several other experts who all did not properly diagnose the condition (most thinking it was an eye problem), Neytman was the only doctor to call it and treat it right. Shortly after, I ended up having a very painful condition commonly known as "Frozen Shoulder" and while not his specialty, he came up with a treatment plan that included testosterone injections in the shoulder that REALLY Worked. Although the condition gets better with PT and time and will last another 6 months or so, Neytman has the severe pain under control. I exclusively use him for everything and he provides concierge like service whenever needed. He is very friendly, his staff is wonderful and his manner of treating patients and people is second to none. He is not just a doctor, but now a friend and I could not recommend him more!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2013

Knowledge and experience. Outstanding services, and fantastic staff. Very highly recommended, Just wanted to thank Dr.Neytman and the entire staff for all the help. With kind regards.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on April 17th, 2013

Dr Gene is very caring & honest. I always feel better after I've seen him. His staff is great as well!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gene Neytman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.