The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Genelle Slagle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Genelle Slagle?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

does anyone know where she is practicing now?

Posted on December 8th, 2015

I used to see her all the time best doctor ever but i dont know where is is practicing now. If you know please help!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Dr. Slagle is a intelligent caring doctor who listens to patient concerns and addresses them based on her extensive medical knowledge. It was always a pleasure to see her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2014

Dr Slagle has excellent patient care and takes the time to listen to you. I appreciate her professionalism and her great care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on May 13th, 2013

After check in I was left sitting in the waiting room for over 1 hour. The waiting room temperature was very hot, my shirt was wet with sweat. I seen ants crawling on the floor, after waiting for over an hour and the ants plus hot waiting room I asked for a refund and left. I can not comment on the doctor since I never go that far.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Genelle Slagle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.