ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gennady Geskin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gennady Geskin?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Patient

Posted on September 19th, 2016

Great doctor. Great customer service and very professional office. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great care!!!

Posted on April 21st, 2015

I couldn't have been more pleased with my treatment!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy patient

Posted on November 26th, 2014

I had a wonderful experience with Dr Geskin, who addressed my concerns with great deal of empathy and professionalism. I came to him complaining of severe pain in my legs due to blockages in my arteries. After his successful treatment, the pain was gone and the quality of my life had dramatically improved. Thank you Dr.Geskin and his staff!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Posted on March 14th, 2011

I had such a great experience. All staff members were so nice, professional and easy to talk to. I am so extremely happy with the results of my procedure. No pain and legs look great

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

saved my life

Posted on February 27th, 2011

I owe my life to this doctor. If it wasn't for him I would not be writing this review today. Great physician with excellent skills and bedside manners.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

high standart professional

Posted on February 25th, 2011

Great staff, friendly atmosphere. Very high standart of care. Attentive, very well trained doctor with excellent bedside manners.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding physician

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Very compassionate, caring doctor. Made me feel like I was the most important person to him. He cured the problem that I suffered from and couldn't find solution for over 20 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician and staff

Posted on February 17th, 2011

Highly skilled physician! My legs look the way they looked 20 yrs ago!Exceptional bedside manners! Made me very comfortable during procedures! Staff was very caring and professional. Would have this doctor take care of my parents and sister!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad doctor

Posted on February 11th, 2011

I thought it was weird that cardiologist does cosmetic leg vein removal and I was right - he does not! It was his nurse. Doctor did not even see me, but they charged as if it were doctors visit!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on January 31st, 2011

I went to Dr Geskin for my varicose veins. His bedside manner and expert knowledge truly put me at ease. His staff was extremely professional and accommodated me with convenient appointments to go with my busy schedule. I was extremely satisfied with the procedure and the entire experience with Dr Geskins office. I would recommend anyone with varicose veins to make an appointment. Thank you Dr Geskin.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gennady Geskin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clairton, PA.