ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gennifer Greebel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gennifer Greebel?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Dr. Greebel is a wonderful caring, smart pediatric ophthalmologist. She has lots of patience and always cares about her young patients. My fidgety 4 year old son left her office happy and at ease. Fortunately, Dr. Greebel has time to maintain a convenient practice in Purchase while on staff at Columbia Presbyterian in NYC.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pediatric Doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2014

This is an outstanding doctor. She really has a great attitude and is obviously became a doctor because she likes helping people. My son loves her and I feel completely at ease with her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My daughter love her

Posted on September 30th, 2013

Dr.Greebel is a doctor that I recommend every where I go. She's very clever, right on target with a diagnosis.She get to know her patients,very loving with the kids. Wonderful surgeon my daughter had surgery with her and she followed every single moment my daughter complaint of something.Most important my daughter love her and I love her professionalism .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2012

I would certainly recommend her. There was no wait, and Dr. Greebel spent a great deal of time with my two boys who both loved her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Pediatric Ophthalmologist

Posted on July 18th, 2012

Dr. Greebel is an asset to the practice of Pediatric Ophthalmology. She is very professional and thorough. She is willing to spend extra time in order to help her young patients and is very caring. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2011

Dr. Greebel is the best. She has so much patience and the most up to date skills & knowledge. You will be lucky to have her treat either your child or another loved one.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gennifer Greebel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Purchase, NY.