ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geoffrey Baer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Baer?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Simply The Best!

Posted on August 26th, 2017

Doctor Baer repaired both my knee's and my right shoulder, I believe his is the most gifted orthopedic surgeon in the country and quite possibly the world. His staff of physician assistant's are excellent as well. I have sent several of my friends to see Dr. Geoffrey Baer MD, PHD

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Except for waiting over 0.5 hours (even early appts), my experience with Dr. Baer and support staff is wonderful. His knowledge and skill is equaled by his genuine compassion and kindness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Dr. Baer sat down and explained everything thoroughly and answered all our questions. He was caring, sincere and empathetic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Dr. Baer is an awesome surgeon with a strong reputation for being excellent at his craft. I was very impressed with his bed side manner as well as his ability to get the job done. He knows what he is doing and if you have an orthopedic injury that may involve surgery Dr. Baer is the one you want to see. He is a busy Doctor so be patient with scheduling.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

He is an awesome surgeon!! Very personable!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude

Posted on August 13th, 2013

bed side manner stunk, rude, abrasive, seems to be lacking that filter in his brain that tells him what to say and what not to say. i know i am fat he didn't need to point that out but when a patient is in pain you don't tell them it's because you are fat and if you would lose weight you wouldn't hurt. i hurt before i got fat why do you think i got that way cause it hurt to move. staff was great he sucked. he even saw my MRI and saw the problem but wouldn't do anything about it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geoffrey Baer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, WI.