ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geoffrey Kuhlman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Kuhlman?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

satifactory visit

Posted on December 18th, 2016

quick check up for eye issue. He explained what was happening and got a prescription and explained how to treat.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dangerous doc

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Never looks at you always typing in his notebook. Gave me a perscription contradicted for a condition I had which resulted in a bad and dangerous reaction. He did not care. Also got me addicted to another drug. My pharmacist said he was an idiot.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2014

Dr. Kuhlman is wonderful! Took my son there for his broken finger and he found another break that the ER doctor didn't see. He referred us to a fantastic surgeon and even called to check and see how my son was doing! Both my kids love him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Teriible. Mean

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

Very negative. Will not listen to your situation. Barely checks your pulse.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on July 27th, 2013

I'm a physician and I find the above review does not represent my experience or those of others I've referred to Dr. Kuhlman. I myself have seen him for a couple of sports-related injuries and found his diagnoses and advice to be accurate. Have also referred friends and patients and EVERY one of them has been pleased. For sports-related injuries, he's the first person I think of when looking for advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2012

Couldn't figure out my condition. Misdiagnosed for months. Didn't conduct the most simple of tests. Became unresponsive when that test was suggested. I would go elsewhere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geoffrey Kuhlman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bolingbrook, IL.