ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Agapios Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Agapios?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Very Good Doctor

Posted on November 6th, 2017

He is the best doctor I have ever been to...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever had miss him

Posted on October 16th, 2016

Dr always did his best to keep u out of hospital and always took time with u and kept u healthy without a whole lot of meds!! Want to no how to reach him

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Dr Agapios is one awesome doctor! Always spends time explaining medical issue and treatment in a way that you totally understand. Genuinely cares about his patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Having a hard time finding a replacement for dr. Agapios. Hope your back soon

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Excellent Doctor aways took the time to explain things to you. I hope he will be back soon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

Not an alarmist. Doesn't over prescribe, tries natural, live style changes fisrt. The best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

God is good to have blessed my family with Dr Agapios ... he rocks!

Posted on December 15th, 2013

I feel very blessed to have found such a wonderful doctor as Dr George Agapios! He is one of best doctors I've ever had, knows doctoring like nobody's business, very intelligent and has the compassion that is what great doctors are made of! I could not have picked a better doctor than him ....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on November 7th, 2011

Dr Agapios is an awesome doctor, he is up on new things and very intelligent and sharp at knowing medical matters, what is going on with your condition, finding out the culprits....he is also compassionate and caring! Even though I do not care for sometimes having to wait too long in the waiting room or some of the staffs not so friendly attitudes, doctor Agapios is well worth it ...he is in the know and keeps me healthy!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Agapios is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anderson, IN.