ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Blake Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Blake?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Highly Recommend this Doctor!

Posted on May 26th, 2017

I have been going to Dr George Blake for years and have always been extremely impressed with him and his staff! Caring, promptness, ease of appointment and all the rating areas for the reviews of a Doctor! Extremely bright, helpful & wonderful "bedside manner" - explains in layman's terms and ensures the patient gets questions answered and recommendation based on the individual's issues whether nose, ear, head or neck. He's Board Certified in all areals

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Excellent Doctor! Highly skilled and very professional. He is very very compassionate. Hopefully more doctors will become like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

A good doctor,great guy, I've been havibg a chronic sore throat and he knew exactly what was up and gave me a plan, I am feeling better. I listened to him and raised my bed at night stopped eating late. SILENT GERD:-( but it's improving.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good With Patients

Posted on July 30th, 2013

Appointment setup was easy . A small facility but very neat and clean . Had to wait 15 - 20 min after appointment but he was very friendly and listened to my issues attentively . He did all the checkups and also explained me things in detail . Also answered all my questions with patience . I would highly recommend him for ENT issues

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

eagle46

Posted on September 9th, 2011

I was very please with Dr Blake. He does care for his patience. He was very good with me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Blake is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.