ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Gadea Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 30
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Gadea?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2017

I like that he takes all the time to explain and answer any and all question I may need answered. Makes me feel that I am his most important patient. Sorry he is no longer at the DaVita Medical Group.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

One of the best. He does not over medicate nor do excessive testing. He listens to you and makes you feel like you are the most important patient of the day. While under his care I felt the best I have felt in 2 years. I will insist on his medications with any doctor I see. I feel fortunate to have been under his care.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

I am going to miss him because he is an excellent Physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

We like everything about Dr.Gadea. HE IS THE BEST!!!!!.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Does anyone know where DR. Gadea is located now?? I went today and he no longer seeing patients at the 2501 W. Kennedy. Any information you can provide would be greatly appreciated!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Dr Gadea is an excellent doctor. He is very attentive and caring. He has excellent bedside manners and promptly addresses your concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE HAD,,HE'S BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR 14VYEARS,,HE'S THE BEST...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Looking for the new office od Dr. Gadea

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

The great Doctor is in one poorly staffed office. The people at the counter are very unfriendly. Most have every poor English as well. I have become very unhappy coming to this office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Gadea is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.