ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Goodlow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Goodlow?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

The best doctor!! Wouldn't trust my kids with any other. His bedside manner and love for our entire family is priceless.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you

Posted on September 1st, 2015

We moved to Europe we are 4 years abroad and we still miss are Dr Goodlow . We never found a doctor as good as you and every time we go on a doctor's appointment we think about you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Could not have chosen a better doctor for my boys. He is very thorough and genuinely care about my boys. Love him!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on December 10th, 2011

Dr. Goodlow has by far exceeded my expectations. He is absolutely amazing and so caring!! I am so happy that I made the choise to go with Dr. Goodlow, I highly recommend him to anyone who has children. It is like he is a friend, I can call him anytime about anything. He is always there. AMAZING!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't say enough...

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

My kids both have special medical needs and have seen Dr. Goodlow for over 10 years. He has always had an excellent rapport with my kids as well being a very thorough pediatrician. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes, and the staff reflects Dr. Goodlow's character; they are caring and efficient. I have always left his office, feeling confident that my kids were in the best hands possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST

Posted on April 12th, 2011

Dr. Goodlow is simply the best. He was my pediatrician, and now I take my kids there. He always gets us in quickly, and he is warm and friendly. He truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen and to answer our questions. We trust his medical expertise tremendously. The office staff is wonderful, too. We'd never consider going anywhere else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Dr. Goodlow is an amazing doctor. We have been seeing him for over seven years. He is truly concerned about the child's well being and follows up for a day or two after an illiness or injury. We would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2010

Dr. Goodlow is amazing. He was my pediatrician and now he is my daughters. He is professional, knowledgeable, personal, responsive and has the best bed side manner possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2009

Both of my kids have seen Dr. Goodlow for 10 years; he's the absolute best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2009

My children have seen Dr. Goodlow many times and he has been wonderful both in the office and following up. I would strongly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go there

Posted on October 30th, 2008

I took my daughter to this doctor once, and only once. He was rude to both of us. Then, he was extremely rude to his office staff - loudly - right in front of us. His staff doesn't deserve it because they're wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Goodlow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.