The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Hudson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 35 Comments

4.5
  • 45
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Hudson?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Thank You

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Thank you, my Captain. We have known each other for many years. I am so appreciative of you and your staff. After my recent visit, the issue still exists, but I can tolerate it much more. Again, Thank You.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always a positive experience!

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Always a positive experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend them!!

Posted on January 25th, 2016

At Hudson Medical Wellness they have friendly staff. Everyone is very professional. I would recommend them as a family medicine option.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always been a great experience!!

Posted on January 14th, 2016

I have been using Dr.Hudson as my primary for most of my life and I can honestly say it has always been a great experience. Always has the office with incredibly friendly staff and they are always willing to help. I absolutely recommend his establishment for any and all health needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I will recommend Dr. Hudson's office.

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Per recommendations by my husband and a friend I changed to Dr. Hudson's Medical Wellness and Christine was most helpful with paperwork transfer. Yes, i will recommend Dr. Hudson's office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend Dr. Hudson as a family doctor.

Posted on January 4th, 2016

At Hudson Medical Wellness everyone has always been kind and courteous. I recommend Dr. Hudson as a family doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend them as family doctors.

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Hudson Medical Wellness is awesome and they have a very friendly staff. I would recommend them as family doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend Dr. Hudson as a Family Doctor.

Posted on December 29th, 2015

At the Hudson Medical Wellness, their staff are very friendly and appointments are always quick. I recommend Dr. Hudson as a Family Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was satisfied with the care.

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

I am from Orlando and I came in for a removal of stitches. I was satisfied with the care. Much better than the urgent care that took 5 hours to put the stitches. I would recommend Dr. Hudson and the Hudson Medical Wellness to anyone living in the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend Dr. Hudson

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

At Hudson Medical Wellness the front office staff is very friendly. I recommend Dr. Hudson as family Doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent service ALWAYS!

Posted on December 21st, 2015

At Hudson Medical Wellness they have Excellent service ALWAYS. I recommend Dr. Hudson as a family physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The staff is very friendly and the doctors are as well.

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Luz and Arielle Soto, we live in Orlando Florida and we love Hudson Medical Wellness. These doctors are our primary doctors and they are both very good and well informed. We are always satisfied with how they treat us here. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. The staff is very friendly and the doctors are as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Hudson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.