ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

George Johnston Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen George Johnston?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Great place!

Posted on October 31st, 2016

I am an OIF/OEF veteran, I have been dealing with the VA and getting no where for so long! Thank you guys for helping me!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This office all staff included are amazing!

Posted on May 19th, 2016

This office all staff included are amazing! Everyone is helpful and right on top of things. The wait time is minimal and I love the professional q ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Very impressed!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Johnston is the best, and also nurse Bree.

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Happy Hollidays to the very best doctor and to his outstanding staff. Happy Hollidays to you and your wonderful staff. Thank You, Leanne Freitag

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Every one is great.

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Thanks for all you do for my health! Great. MoonMan Steve Moon

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you are in physical pain he's the one who will help you out

Posted on July 16th, 2010

Dr. Johnston is an excellent Dr. He and his staff have taken wonderful care of me, and my pain level has dropped. His evaluations, professionalism, and warm manner places him #1 in my family's eyes. we recommend him very highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Six Times they tried to IV me -- couldn't do it!

Posted on November 9th, 2008

Frankly I was shocked that their two supposed nurses stuck me for times and could not start an IV. I never have trouble with IV. Then the Doctor comes in and I thought, finally, someone that knows what he is doing. He stuck me twice and couldn't get the IV going. I even offered the large, ropey veins on the top of my foot. Then he says we will have to reschedule for a Hospital that has an "IV Team" so that he can then perform the nerve block. Well I figure that if they can't perform a simple IV then there is NO WAY I'm letting him stick a 12 inch needle in my back. I could not believe their lack of basic abilities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    George Johnston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.