The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Kamajian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.2
  • 29
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Kamajian?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Dr Kamajian

Posted on April 10th, 2017

I have been a patient from Dr. KAmajian since Nov 2016 and he is the most caring kind doctor I hater ever worked with. He listens and is compassionate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on October 10th, 2016

I never usually write reviews but I was so amazed by his caring nature, I think other people In need should know. I felt like he really cared for me and was in my corner. I was skeptical about seeing him because of past bad experiences with treatment for my issues with other doctors, but I have a different view today and I'm thankful I was referred to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

It's very hard to find a good doctor that cares about his patients. I've been to pain management in the past which was a pill pushing doctor that just wrote me prescriptions for whatever I asked for without question. Places like that should be shut down. It got me into alot of trouble. I became extremely addicted to pain pills. I thank God for finding Dr. Kamajian. I'm currently on suboxone and he is really helping me. My life has changed so much for the better. Since I've started seeing him I've stayed completely clean and am doing more to improve my quality of life. Thankyou Dr. Kamajian and all of your staff for your caring professional clinic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Best doctor I've ever been to, sincerely cares about his patients...

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best dr

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

He's the best Doctor that I've ever met. He really cares about all of his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ever!

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

It is almost impossible to describe the incredibly wonderful experience crafted by this experienced physician and staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Alcoholism

Posted on February 28th, 2015

I had a great experience with this office and dr George. I have suffered alcoholism since 14 and for the past 5 months have been trying to find a doctor who would prescribe me Antabuse and no doctor will give it to me even Though the success rate is so high. George listened to me and saw the seriousness of me getting help and prescribed it to me! Today is my first day on it and I'm very excited for my recovery and his help. Also I was seen in 5 min from arival and they were in the room imidiately they don't have you just sit there waiting they are very prompt to attend to your needs! George is old fashioned a bit he's been in the field along time so he's alittle more cut and dry but I like how he lets you know he'll help but this is serious stuff and treatment. Hope many people see him don't exspect a therapy session though George is more about business which is his job he's more focused on okay now how can we fix this and is cut and dry about what needs to be done and I love that about him he's dealing with addicts so he needs to be more firm and not compashionate. Thanks George!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in the area!

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Dr. "K" is the good old fashion type of Dr. who cares, and does not make you feel like you are just another impersonal number. His genuine care and concern will be felt on your first visit. I have been going to Dr. "K' for over 7yrs. He's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concern Citizen

Posted on August 12th, 2014

I think his practice needs to be looked at legally. I would not have given a one, but had too.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and down to earth

Posted on May 29th, 2013

I've been seeing DR K. For about 2 months he has gotten me off my heart pills and other undesirable medications. This doctor isn't focused on money believe me. He helps the uninsured and turns nobody away! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy

Posted on November 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Kamajian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indian Shores, FL.