ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Karp Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Karp?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Dr. Karp is a fantastic doctor. He is both knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. George Karp, excellent

Posted on November 20th, 2014

I am so grateful to have Dr. Karp as my Hematologist. He is compassionate, inspirational, and supportive in addition to being an excellent physician. He is concerned with the whole person, not just the cancer. He is among the few best physicians I ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Dr. Karp has gone over and above the usual doctor/patient relationship. I find him to be extremely caring for the total body--not just a cancer cell. He's overwhelmed and still searching beyond his capabilities. For this, I must say that I am grateful to a good doctor.Dr. Karp is a great diagnostician to start; then go from there.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2011

Dr. Karp treated myself and my family members with compassion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Oncologist

Posted on January 30th, 2011

I don't care what the other reviews say, Dr. Karp is a very caring and excellent doctor. He listens to what you have to say and treats you with kindness and always gives you the time you need. He has treated me, my father and my uncle. I would suggest anyone getting a cancer diagnosis go to Dr. Karp. He is a wonderful doctor and his office staff is incredible.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2010

excellent diagnostician and compassionate physicianvery communicative with patients and families

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Full of It

Posted on October 20th, 2009

George Karp isn't as honest, caring or competent as he likes to portray himself. And when the situation is very serious, he's a no-show. Perhaps that's a good thing, because his negligence only makes matters worse. His ratings should be all negative numbers.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Karp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.