The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Kuhn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 30
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Kuhn?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Repeat Patient for Life

Posted on November 20th, 2015

I will always love Dr. Kuhn he and his staff are very professional and caring all at the same time! Dr. Kuhn delivered my children and now that they are 25yrs and 22 yrs...he is now treating me for the next stage of life MENOPAUSE!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude , vulgar and offensive

Posted on February 1st, 2015

One star rating is too much for this person. He was very disrespectful and aggressive when treating my wife. Yelled during the whole time, make fun of my mother in law accent, and left us alone in the room after slamming the door. Worst doctor appointment ever

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on August 4th, 2014

Tuve una Buena experienca con el doctor te explica todo y te contesta la preguntas que tengas. Me gusto todo lo recomiendo yo si volverio otro vez.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2013

I would like to mention that Dr Kuhn is an excellent obgyn Dr. He has helped me with 2 deliveries and I love this Dr. My only issue is with the staff, I myself work at a clinic and I'm amazed how this office staff still has a job. I've over heard patient info being discussed in front of random patients. Ive been having issues with the billing dept for 4months regarding billing payments and a refund I'm in titled to. They are really quick for a patient to pay the services but very hard to refund money. I called many times in a length of 4 months, left countless messages and no one seems to care. Once I got a chance to speak to someone they just brush the issue off with no intent to help. I'm just sick and tired of this situation. I'm sad to say I'm hiring an attorney to help with this matter. They lost a patient today.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2013

Delivered my 1st born and is about to deliver my 2nd born. He is a wonderful doctor. Super, Excellent care and support. I am thankful for good doctors like him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2012

He is great! Compassionate, professional, and very knowledgable! He takes the time to know the person not just the patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Great doctor, I recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

kreneer

Posted on January 5th, 2012

They are always prepared for my appointment and I normally don't have a long wait. The staff (excluding the nurses) does not always adhere to th ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2011

He is a great Doctor and human being, he cares about his patients. He has been my doctor for 25 years, delivered my two youngest children (One graduated from college and the other going to her sophmore year) I highly recommend Doctor Kuhn!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Kuhn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.