ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Magley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Magley?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Doc Magley = AMAZING!!!

Posted on August 26th, 2013

Doc you have been such an AMAZING piece of the history of our community1 Your patients have been able to seek you out for care all hours of the day at your home and even on holidays. I have never seen such care and compassion mixed with the highest of medical intelligence! You are truly one in a million!! We are so proud to talk about you and even brag a little! Soo many of our Enumclaw babies got to meet you first as they entered this world!! We have also watched you grieve with families and your patients as they went to heaven!! Thank You for all that you are and may GOD continue to bless you and your family!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2012

best doctor i have ever been to. actually listens and explains things to you! there needs to be more doctors like him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2012

He is the most trusted Dr. have seen him for over 30 years and so do my children.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2012

He was my daughter's ped from the moment she arrived. He was not only very caring and gentle with her, but also with me as a new mom. He never questioned my decisions and supported me through the first several months. The nurses who work with him are also very kind and caring and professional. I love Dr. Magley and wish I could have brought him with me when I moved out of state.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only interested in the money

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Will only see people with bottomless PRIVATE insurance. He will not take DSHS or any government health plan. If a doctor is caring they do not send sick people away because they do not want to deal with their insurance.SHAME on YOU George Randy Magley.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2009

Thank you, Dr. Magley is nothing but caring and compassionate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks

Posted on July 30th, 2008

Thank you for your kind and courteous bedside manner. I appreciate you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Magley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Enumclaw, WA.