ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Moninger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 29
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Moninger?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

With bedside manner being throw out the window by most of the medical staff today. I would have to say with this doctor it is natural. Not prompt by a check list on things to do & say in the interaction with the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Choice

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Moninger for 8 years now. I really appreciate his style of care. Though I only see him once a year for an eye exam he remembers specifics about me and my eye care. I would and do recommend Dr. Moninger. Excellent choice.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Demonstrates Genuine Concern About My Vision Issues

Posted on August 3rd, 2014

Dr. George Moninger & Dr. Donald Brotherman both work together in the same office. Both provide excellent professional vision services and both show a genuine concern for their patients. Have been with both Dr.'s for over 15 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2011

Dr. Moninger and his assistant were very friendly and professional. However, when I signed in I was not given any paperwork to fill out and after waiting about 15 minutes, I asked if I was supposed to fill out paperwork since I had not seen the doctor in several years. I completed the forms and waited to be called while people would come into the office, get taken care of and leave and this continued for almost 1 hour. Finally I asked the doctors assistant, when she came to call another patient in, if there was a problem that I had not been called. She found my chart a apologized and rushed me to an exam room and hurriedly got me started on my eye exam.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Moninger

Posted on May 19th, 2010

Dr. Moninger is an amazing doctor. He spends time with his patients and gets to know each one as a person instead of just a number. Dr. Moninger, in fact, works with his father-in-law (who is equally amazing). Also, Dr. Moninger's son may even end up working in that business too. I just love the family style in his office. Dr. Moninger is so amazing and I would reccomend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Moninger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.