The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Pallotta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
19 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Pallotta?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2017

George Pallotta sexually assaulted and sodomized me at Metro Hospital.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a doc who actually cares

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Dr. Pallotta is one of the most thoughtful and caring doctors I have ever met, especially nowadays when most docs are more interested in sticking to their schedule or checking a box on a form. Not only is he great with kids, he is also great with keeping parents involved and informed. His office has a very relaxed, child-friendly atmosphere too. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2016

During the period where I saw this person, he completely took advantage of me (I will not go into the horrifying and disturbing details), thus ruining my entire life. Due to the "bleep" on earth this person has caused me, I can barely function. The physical and mental trauma is still disgustingly prevalent. Plus, the daily emotional scars are painful reminders of the sheer destruction this person has caused. Where I once could do almost anything, had a great group of friends, had a steadily rising career, consistently worked out, was engaged in numerous activities inside and outside of the workplace, enjoyed life, I've now been relegated to trying to recuperate from the "bleep" on earth I endured at the hands of this person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Dr. Pallotta needs to see a psychiatrist himself. He is nuts.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Relaxing experience, knowing we were in good hands for the first time. Friendly staff, clean, quiet waiting room and office leading up to a great Dr. ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away from this guy - call the police

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

Don't ever trust this doctor unless you're looking to be completely destroyed for the rest of your life. George Pallotta is one sick, deviant, horrific individual. George Palotta's objective is to seek and destroy the patient. Period. He'll destroy you and/or your child piece by piece; mind, body, spirit wiped out, creative thinking gone, happiness gone, etc. This doctor belongs in prison.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Laid back, casual, style is perfect for children or adults looking for a less stuffy approach

Posted on July 22nd, 2012

If you are uncomfortable with the stuffy, rigid approach, Dr Pallotta may be a perfect alternative! Accurate diagnosis, comfortable session, and he makes you active in your mental health through education, conversation, and the right amount of compassion while alsoI not allowing your diagnosis to be a excuse for poor decision making. Sessions are sometimes prompt and sometimes have a wait but rest assured that your wait is because he will not hesitate to run over when necessary and you will receive the same.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Pallotta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medina, OH.