ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Pang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Pang?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Dr. Pang Rock!

Posted on March 27th, 2015

I seen Dr. Pang for decades. He is patient, thoughtful, kind and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2014

Sometimes you do have to wait for him, its worth it Dr. Pang is a great Dr. He took care of me for years, I was only in my 40s than. He listens and CARES.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No follow-up

Posted on November 21st, 2011

The patient is my mother-in-law, who has dementia. Dr. Pang never returns phone calls to the person designated by my mother-in-law, or anyone, actually. We never know what is going on, how tests came out, what is next, etc. Other family members report it takes up to 30 days for them to get a response from Dr. Pang. This is just unacceptable, and is causing much stress for family members.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really terrific doctor :)

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

I had a rather pleasant experience at Dr. Pang's office. He has a calm and easy bedside manner, and gives a thorough diagnosis. He's my new family doctor! :)

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2010

Love, love, love Dr. Pang and Hope. They will always get us in and will take as much time as needed to help us.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Pang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Whittier, CA.