ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Robison IV Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 28
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Robison IV?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Dr. Robison diagnosed and treated my urinary incontinence. I could not be more placed

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2015

Wonderful doctor and a big thank to Jennifer surgical nurse . She has been so wonderful to work with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

A wonderful, compassionate caring physician. He goes out of his way to make sure that you are feeling well both emotionally and physically before your exam. He has a busy practice, but is never too busy to listen to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Dr. Robison is an absolutely wonderful Dr with great bedside manner. I completely trust him with my care. He delivered my child and I feel blessed to have shared our ex perience with him as our care giver.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would Not Recommend

Posted on August 22nd, 2013

This office is far too busy for quality care. Do not get a TVT Mesh sling.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic: Warm, Caring and Professional

Posted on September 23rd, 2012

Wonderful doctor, we cannot recommend Dr. Robison highly enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

George D Robison IV, MD Is AWESOME!!!

Posted on November 13th, 2011

He listens he allows you to ask all the questions you could possibly have, he allows you to be a in the driver's seat in the decision and treatmant process. He is a very skilled and knowledgable surgeon. I can't say enough good things about him great DOC!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Did my surgery

Posted on March 24th, 2011

It is wonderful I can run jump and exercise without fear!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Hysterectomy

Posted on January 11th, 2011

Dr. Robison is a kind compassion physician who performed my hysterectomy. He used the robotic technique and I had an amazing experience! I recovered quickly and reurned to golf and work in only 2 weeks .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he did my bladder surgery

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

He did an incontinence surgery on me as an outpatient. The whole process was easy and pleasant. I can now laugh and sneeze without worry! H is truly a wonderful himanbeing and doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

did my surgery and was kind, professional , and did an excellent job

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Robison IV is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.