ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Stackhouse Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Stackhouse?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Patient

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Dr Stackhouse has been my doctor for the last 11 years. He has been the most competent kind caring physician. He should get a gold medal for his compassion, skill and great sense of humor. He always stays in contact with his patients and never, never forgets the important details of patients medical histories as well as current problems. Thank you Dr. Stackhouse for all your help and kindness in handling all the ,ocomplex medical situations we have sent your way. You are the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Excellent doc, really caring, listens, and is very competent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ok doc...

Posted on May 24th, 2014

He found my eosinophilic cystitis, for which I am grateful, but the combo of meds they had me on put me in the icu after I coded. It may have been due to the military hospital.... I am just glad to be alive.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doc who cares

Posted on March 15th, 2011

I have been having stomach and kidney problems for a while now. I have been in so much pain. I have gone to doc after doc and none helped me. Dr. stackhouse really cares. He took time to talk to me and explain things and made me feel really comfortable. He saw that i needed surgery and he took care of me. thanks for giving me hope when i was begining to think no one would believe me. Im finally starting to feel better and able to live my life. thank you

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Stackhouse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tripler Army Medical Center, HI.