ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Stollsteimer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Stollsteimer?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Bilateral new knees

Posted on October 19th, 2016

10 years and they are just great. I had them replaced at the same time. I have some heart problems and he was very helpful with all my care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

I found this doctor's bedside manner totally off putting. He walks in calling me lady, and then proceeds to tell me to shut up, shut up, shut up! I am paying him, he should want to know why I walked into his office!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Stollsteimer to anyone. He did surger on both my shoulders, one side needed two different surgeries. he was the best. Great personality. Friendly and all around great bedside manner. Yes sometimes i had to wait in waiting room for an hour. However, he has made accomadations to fit me in on my lunch hour. but well worth the wait.

Wait time
55 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2011

Totally unprofessional staff.Dr performed a type of knee surgury that was not mentioned prior to surgury.Worse off now than before surgury

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the wait

Posted on March 15th, 2010

Dr. Stollsteimer is a wonderful, caring doctor. He is a very busy doctor and you can wait for him in upwards of an hour sometimes, but he is worth the wait. He takes the time to discuss your problem, follow up with the proper tests to further diagnose your condition. I am soon having knee surgery with him and have no qualms that I won't be taken care of with the best care. Also, his assistant Ran is the best. She is sweet, kind and fun to work with. The two of them have an excellent repoire and it carries over to how they are with their patients. Dr. Stollsteimer has a wonderful bedside manner with his patients. My husband and younger son have both been his patient and they feel the same way.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Stollsteimer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morrisville, PA.