ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Zureikat Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Zureikat?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Did not follow up with prescription

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Dr Zuriekats office did not follow through with prescription renewal with CPAP provider. Instead of contacting me for a followup visit, Dr. zuriekat cancelled my prescription, so when my equipment needed to be reordered I needed to make an appointment with Dr. Zuriekat to get the prescription renewed. I did this on July31. Six weeks later I am still trying to get my prescription renewed. CPAP provider insists the renewal has never come.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Dr. Zureikat saw my 4 year old daughter and as a parent i couldn't be happier with the service. He made sure that we knew exactly what we needed to know and also kept my daughter entertained the entire time, while making sure it was done in a timely manner. The service and staff are very knowledgeable, polite and professional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Fantastic physician. Held my infant daughter through the entire appointment in his arms as he scribbled notes down. Very skilled at communicating what is going to happen. Doesn't stop looking for answers until he's confident that he's diagnosed what the issue is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A tribute to Dr Zureikat

Posted on October 16th, 2014

"Dr George Y Zureikat was the featured speaker last night at the Lansing Torch Club, an organization devoted to the exchange of intellectual accomplishments. He reviewed children and adult sleep patterns and causes that disrupt sleep patterns. His clear and concise description of sleep apnea by graphic imaging was none less than masterful. Treatment options were reviewed in great detail. The input of maxillofacial approaches by surgical dental specialist was novel and informative. He presented his personal perspective on the treatment of insomnia for which he does not advocate drugs but recommends modifying behavior and he gave concrete examples that were extremely helpful. He is a masterful speaker, convincing, erudite and precise in the use of scientific language. Dr Zureikat deserves to be considered a foremost expert in diagnosis and treatment of sleep disorders. I give him an outstanding rating. "

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Zureikat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.