ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Backardjiev Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 19

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Backardjiev?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 15th, 2014

DO NOT GO HERE! THIS DOCTOR IS UNPROFESSIONAL AND SHOULD HAVE HIS LICENSE TAKEN AWAY!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Newborn passes away due to this doctor

Posted on January 2nd, 2014

Olivia Marie Coats was born unable to move or breathe on her own, She was internally damaged by the forceps that Dr.George Backardjehiv used during the birthing procedure this perfect little girl was suffering from a fractured skull and severed spinal cord.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Please DO NOT use this Dr.! read story in the Examiner.com he should not have a licence!

Posted on December 31st, 2013

DO NOT USE THIS DR! Please see the report done in the Examiner.com from him leaving a health baby girl brain dead... Please do your homework when selecting a Dr! THIS IS NOT A DR!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STAY AWAY!!!!!

Posted on December 31st, 2013

Please I beg you to not go to this doctor. My friend lost her baby due to his negligence in using forceps.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2009

He started out well did not end well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just a Wonderful Doctor

Posted on July 8th, 2009

My visits with Dr. Backardjiev have just been exellent. My situation has been very difficult for me and my family.His manner is outstanding.He is very warm and caring.A WONDERFUL doctor. I tend to go on about His care. However it is far and few times that you come accross a remarkable man, who really seems to just care.Maybe it is so because he is a European, if this is the case i say all doctors should go there to learn.... I have already recommended him to many of my family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Backardjiev is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wood Dale, IL.