ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Georgia Seely Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 31
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Georgia Seely?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Dr. Seely is one of the finest, most caring doctors I have ever come across.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Seely

Posted on February 15th, 2015

Dr Seely is very knowledgeable, courteous and personable. Her staff are all very helpful. I have recommended her to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trusted and caring dermatologist

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Dr. Seely gets four stars from me because she is one of the most knowledgable, caring doctors around, regardless of specialty. She really cares for her patients. I will always be grateful for her taking me off a product which was actually doing me harm. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2014

Both my husband and I have been to see Dr. Seely several times. I go for yearly skin checks and keratosis removal. My husband has been for a keloid and treatment of a fungal infection. We 've been entirely satisfied with the care we've received. Dr. Seely is very easy to talk to and has answered any questions and concerns we've had. Her support staff is courteous and helpful. The only problem with seeing Dr. Seely is the wait time for an appointment. This very popular doctor is booked months in advance, but worth the wait for non - urgent problems. We would highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2013

prescribed very painful home treatment and then wasn't available to consult when I called the office in distress. Also, a real cattle call mentality in the office. Spent 2-3 minutes at the most talking with me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2012

best dermatologist in the world will not go to anyone else

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doug Enroughty

Posted on June 29th, 2009

Excellent physician. I'd recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Georgia Seely is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.