The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Georgia Theriot Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Georgia Theriot?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

My Favorite Doctor.

Posted on June 19th, 2016

Dr.Theriot is a very Kind Sweet person.She takes her time and talks and has taken care of me I have a lot of health Problems and she always found out what was wrong and test I needed and medications to take.There is nothing I could say bad about her without her I don't no what I would do and would tell anyone that needs a Great Doctor it would be her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on February 1st, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Theriot. She is the best, always takes the time to hear what the patient says. She is well informed and will work diligently to ensure that she finds out what is wrong, whether that is testing or referral on to a specialist. She is just the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician!

Posted on September 1st, 2012

Dr. Theriot is an excellent physician. She is kind, caring and very concerned with her patients and the well being of her patients. Awesome doctor. Would recommend to anyone who needs a GOOD doctor !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2012

very smart dr..listens to you..resolves health issues...labs results are returned in a short amount of time. then you are called with the results,and then lab results are mailed to you..all of the staff are helpful....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOW

Posted on October 27th, 2010

This is my one and only Doctor and she is the greatest, she has helped me through alot of tough times and also has treated all my sickness, I swear my ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Georgia Theriot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newnan, GA.