ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Georgina Abich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Georgina Abich?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

mi opinion

Posted on September 13th, 2016

primeramente ella es muy buena con respecto a la salud, pero no trata muy bien que se diga ni a los ninos ni a los padres, siempre tiene una cara de soltera amargada, que no te seintes en confianza como deberia de ser con un medico. los horarios de consulta son pesimos, te hacen anotarte temprano para regresar por la tarde y te atienden demasiado tarde, esperas una eternidad. definitivamente mala actitud.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's great!

Posted on February 9th, 2016

She's much older than when she was treating me at my age but I still go to her if necessary and I still think she's wonderful. Her patience may be low but if you take time to understand her as a doctor you will find that she is great. She has patience with you if you have patience with her. She's great and knows her stuff!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend

Posted on February 11th, 2014

Altogether she is one of the worst pediatrician's I have ever experienced. My children had a 10:15 am appointment, and did not get seen until 2p.m.!!!! She is absolutely not child friendly and she should retire because her patience and love for children just isn't there. My children were uncomfortable and asked me to change doctors. She has a very nasty and unfriendly demeanor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2013

I , personally dont recommend this doctor she doesn't have patience with the kids, she should retired or no longer work with kids also the waiting time is so long like 3 hours after the appoitment time .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

IF YOU VALUE YOUR CHILDS HEALTH DONT GO TO HER

Posted on November 23rd, 2011

AFTER WAITING FOR THREE HOURS WITH MY FOUR MONTH OLD, THIS INCOMPETENT DOCTORE DARES TO TELL ME THAT THAT IS THE WAY THING DONE THERE. THEN SHE SEES ME FOR 15 MINUTES . HER NURSES HOLD MY BABY DOWN AS IF IT WAS A PRISONER WHILE SHE INJECTS MY BABY. MY DAUGHTERS IMMUNIZATION RECORD IS OFF SCHEDULE BECAUSE OF THIS DOCTOR, NOT TO MENTION SHE IS NOT SUITED TO TREAT CHILDREN.. SHE NEEDS TO RETIRE!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

she is Excellent,Very ,very Good Doctor

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best pediatrician in elizabeth

Posted on March 15th, 2010

she spends time with you, listens well to your complaints and always follow up on your child recovery.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Georgina Abich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabeth, NJ.