ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerald Landry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerald Landry?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Best Doctor Ever !!

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Dr.Landry has been my doctor for 12 years now I believe and he never disappoints...Honest and attentive !! Always answers my questions and concerns !! Highly recommend him :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Dr. Gerald Landry has been my GP for over 10 years, and I have never had a better doctor. He is intelligent and caring. I am constantly amazed about how well informed he is about any issue I have had. I brag to my NYC friends that they can't get better care down there at any hospital.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sorry to see you leave

Posted on March 17th, 2015

we have been his patients since 2003 and we have always been accomadated by his office . He has helped myself through several different situations in the past 12 years. we will be sorry to see him leave ,now need to find someone that can do as good a job as him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Dr. Landry has been my physician for over 10 years now, he works very hard to figure out and work with you when medical issues surface. He is an excellent listener and he will answer all your questions completely. He has suggestions that are not off the wall. I am so happy that he is my physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerald Landry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oneonta, NY.