The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geralyn Leone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geralyn Leone?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

She is fabulous!

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

I have been going to her office for about 10 years, she is caring, easy to talk to, talks in a manner that you can understand. I would suggest her to anyone. She's the best. I actually look forward to my visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Practice

Posted on May 20th, 2013

I love Dr. Leone and all of her staff. They're all funny and kind-hearted. They're also doing their best to bring the practice up on par with modern technology. How often do you actually look FORWARD to your OBGYN exams? These ladies are phenomenal. I will truly be disappointed if I ever have to switch doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Staff and Visit

Posted on July 12th, 2012

The last time I went to see Dr. Leone, I was very impressed by how genuine and caring everyone was. The nurse working for Dr. Leone was extremely nice and answered any questions that I had.It felt like I had known her forever. When Dr. Leone came in the room, she was very approachable and caring. Overall, great visit!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A woman's doctor

Posted on April 14th, 2011

You don't get better care for a woman than BY a woman! Dr. Leone has been amazing through my menopause, she just gets it! Outstanding care and a super friendly staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding care and compassion

Posted on January 7th, 2011

Dr. Leone has been my physician for several years and seen me through issues and infertility. I cannot say enough about the quality of care I have received, and the warmth and friendliness of her staff .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she was my doctoer for my first and only child

Posted on October 27th, 2010

she was rude and made me feel terrible. looking back I wish I would have left her but at the time there were not many women doctors to deliver babies on the cape. To now know that this was my one and only she made the experience horrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geralyn Leone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hyannis, MA.