The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerard Cicalese Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerard Cicalese?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor! Delivered my son 2004! Can't say enough good things!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2012

OFFICE STAFF IS AMAZING ALWAYS GREETED WITH A SMILE...DR. CICALESE IS A VERY CARING FRIENDLY DOCTOR IF YOU HAVE ANY CONCERNS HE SITS AND TAKES HIS TIME EXPLAINING YOUR CONCERNS..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2008

I had the very best experience during my labor and delivery with dr cicalese and his nurse. They were very attentive and made me feel comfortable. They make a great team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nice doctor, down to earth

Posted on June 18th, 2008

Dr cicalese made me feel comfortable during a very stressful time. He was comforting and took his time to explain everything. He delivered my baby and stayed at the hosptal with me for HOURS when i was in labor- none of my friends doctors did that. I highly recommend him for delivering your baby

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2008

Dr Cicalese is the kindest, most caring doctor that ever lived!!!! He is so gentle, and took his time to explain everything. His nurse is WONDERFUL too!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerard Cicalese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belleville, NJ.