ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerard Francis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 15 Comments

3.5
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerard Francis?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

JOHN

Posted on November 10th, 2017

GREAT DR. IF YOU ARE SEEKING KLONOPIN

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on April 9th, 2016

He is a competent, caring psychiatrist. The best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away!!!!!

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Talks on the phone while in session. Office manager is rude. Gave me wrong medication for exiety. Does not care about patient. Will not spent more than five minutes with you.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best shrink I ever saw

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Appointments are a breeze to coordinate because office staff will make sure you have an appointment before you leave. Only doc who time and time again makes sure my kids and I are well taken care off.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not take my dog to this Dr.

Posted on January 5th, 2014

First thing he did was let us know all of his knowledge and credentials. When you have someone like that it lets you know that you know nothing. Gave us expired vitamins for stress and knowing the background gave us a drug that made matters worse. No kind of office management and trying to get ahold of him was impossible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2013

A caring, knowledgeable doctor. I will recommend him anytime.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

A great doctor who i will recommend any time

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great psychiatrist

Posted on July 20th, 2013

A great doctor who is very knowledgeable and does what is best for the patient always

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2013

A great doctor who really cares for his patients

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sick with him

Posted on September 18th, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Make me sick

Posted on May 21st, 2012

Make cell phone calls while in session.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

parent to many

Posted on April 19th, 2012

Dr Francis has done amazing things with children in our care being biological, foster or adopted when others could not its not your run of the mill pill pushing access card accepting facility and we have referred him to allot of other families and will continue to do so.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerard Francis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meadville, PA.