ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gerardo Perez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gerardo Perez?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Great doctor and staff!

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Simply put, this man saved my life. The first day I met him I walked in the office terrified, afraid I would die soon, but walked out laughing and confident that if anyone could help me, he could...and would....and did. It required a big surgery and lots of treatment, but 5 years later I'm in full remission.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Everyon is so kind! I always leave feeling better than when I arrived!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Still my Doctor

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Dr. Perez was the surgeon who diagnoised my ovarian cancer. My cancer was advanced, and without him I wouldn't be here. If you appreciate a straight-forward communication style and unflinching honesty, you'll love him. If not, then you may have issues, but when you're dealing with cancer, there really is no other way to be but clear and concise. I travelled and still travel from Eastern Idaho for care. There is none better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Awesome guy. Makes you very as ease. Tells it like it is. Very caring.felt very comfortable at initial visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you

Posted on August 27th, 2013

on this day one year ago Dr.Perez gave me my old life back-I had pretty big surgery.The first time I met him-I trusted him-he is an outstanding Doctor which I would recommend to everyone.Thank you Dr.Perez because of you I enjoy life again-I am doing very well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Dr. Perez is a consummate professional who is the best there is when it comes to cancer and gynecology. He takes the time to study your history. He will do what it takes to make you well. And, he saved my life. So, if you're looking for the best, he is it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doc

Posted on May 9th, 2011

He knows his stuff and has a sense of humor. Good technical surgical skills also.We are lucky he decided to move to Boise - he was one of the only gynecologic oncologist in the area when I went to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gerardo Perez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.