ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gershwin Blyden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gershwin Blyden?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Very Personalable

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Dr. Blyden is a very knowledgeable but caring doctor. He reminds you of the doctor of long time ago that would conduct "Home Visits". That's the way he makes his patients feel- family. I sincerely appreciate the care Dr. Blyden gave to me and to my aged father! Daddy loved Dr. Blyden as a brother! Bless Dr. Blyden and everything he touches! Thank you sir for caring and KNOWING my daddy!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rev Honorable

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Great Dr

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

registered nurse

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Dr. Blyden is always willing to answer any questions. Always courteous and has an excellent bedside manner. Never rushed

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love my doc

Posted on August 6th, 2014

I love my doc I have sickle cell in he takes care of me and knows what he doing thanks doc. For everything you do I just want to say thank u.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HE WAS BORN TO BE A DOCTOR

Posted on July 24th, 2012

I can't find the words to describe what a wonderful doctor he is. Dr. Blyden is God-blessed and God-sent. Hes is the most humble, caring, generous and trusting person I've ever met. I met Dr. Blyden in the late 90's and he touched my life deeply. He slould be cloned. May God bless him always.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2011

Good Doctor, needs better schedule. But I guess that's the price you pay for one of the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2010

very nice doctor. caring and wanting to help not just worried about getting paid.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gershwin Blyden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.