The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ghalib Wahidi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghalib Wahidi?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2015

Compassionate and knowledgeable. He made himself readily available to our family and was there to expertly guide us through this rough patch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A horrible experience during our family crisis

Posted on April 13th, 2011

This guy is very incompetent and arrogant. He must have weaseled his way into medical school and should not be called a doctor. Protect yourself and your loved ones by avoiding him at all costs.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

His License should be revoked

Posted on June 30th, 2010

He is the worst doctor I have ever seen. Actually, I am surprised that he was given the title of being a doctor. He shouldn't be allowed to practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Should not be practising medicine

Posted on July 7th, 2009

Dr. Wahidi should not be aloud in a hospital. He left our father in pain for 3 days. It took another doctor to get pain management because Dr Wahidi states that a patient that has dementia can not feel pain. Per the nurses, staff, and hospice he is wrong. My advise: don't use him as a doctor and if you do get a second opinion

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 17th, 2009

knowledgable, and good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2010

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2009

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ghalib Wahidi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ladera Ranch, CA.