ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ghassan Fahel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghassan Fahel?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Brenda M

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Office setting is tranquil, minimual wait time, and felt very comfortable with Dr. Ghassan Fahel. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 27th, 2016

He's a wonderful Doctor. He never keeps you waiting, takes his time to answer any and all questions you may have. Always responds quickly to emails. I had to switch my primary care doctor because mine moved out of state and I'm very glad I found this doctor. In short definetly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Great doctor don't read to much in to the negative reviews. Great place, friendly, takes his time. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointing DO

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Had no time for me Very disapointed Sought another near by clinic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Dr. I've known.

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

No better Dr. in Miami!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your time with this osteopath

Posted on March 29th, 2012

Poor Customer Service

Doctor's Response

To Anonymous, Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all of our clients, all the time. If you can identify yourself, you are welcomed to contact us to resolve any issues you may have had during your visit. You are encouraged to contact us at 305 374 7011 or ghassan.fahel@gmail.com. Ghassan Fahel, D.O. Board Certified Family Medicine

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude not how a doctor should act.

Posted on September 12th, 2011

This man yelled at my 6 year old son while in the room. Immediately kicked him out and sent a complaint. Will never even think about calling him again.

Doctor's Response

To Anonymous, I am not aware of any complaints against me nor have I ever been involved in any incident like the one you describe. Whomever you are, you are encouraged to reach out to me at ghassan.fahel@gmail.com or call my office at 305 374 7011. Thank, Ghassan Fahel, D.O. Board Certified Family Medicine

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

malpractice on my child!

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

This man had malpractice on my 10 year old son. He was given the wrong medication. Watch out for this doctor he will hurt you more than he will help. charged $3000 for a trip to ER!

Doctor's Response

To Anonymous, I do not have any malpractice claims against me regarding any 10 year old patient. I have never charged $3000.00 for a medical house call or medical office visit. To resolve any issues you have, you are encouraged to reach out to me at ghassan.fahel@gmail.com or my office at 305 374 7011. Thank You, Ghassan Fahel, D.O. Board Certified Family Medicine

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor

Posted on July 12th, 2011

Only stayed for 2 minuntes and charges my credit over $2000. Warning.

Doctor's Response

To Anonymous, I am not aware of who you are because you posted anonymously. But please be assured that I have never performed a housecall for "only 2 minutes" and have never charged "$2000.00" for a housecall or medical visit. I encourage you to contact me at ghassan.fahel@gmail.com or call me at 305 374 7011. Thank You, Ghassan Fahel, D.O. Board Certified Family Medicine

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My new Doctor !!! The best

Posted on March 26th, 2011

I went online to find me a new Doctor. I was not happy with my current one. I searched for a Doctor who was my approx my age so that we could grow old together. My previous Dr was in his later years and I felt that soon I would need a new one anyway. Well I found Dr Fahel and I am so happy with the way he handles his practice. It is all handled professionally electronically and efficiently. As a business executive I have limited time and I am usually on the go. Dr Fahel met me on time and his office is state of the art with a spa like atmoshpere. I was very impressed. I look forward to many more years of beng his patiennt. Thank You Dr Fahel

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wow! tthis guy is great

Posted on January 8th, 2011

Wow wow wow...this guy is good. Dr. Fahel gives a very comprehensive examination. He takes his time to ask lots of questions, and answers any questio ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ghassan Fahel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.