ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ghazawan Kashat Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghazawan Kashat?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

$225 to remove splinter

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Dr. Kashat charged me $225 to remove a splinter. No joke, no exaggeration. Zero flexibility or empathy from office staff. When I went to office to complain, I was told "All I do is take the money. If you're not happy, call your insurance company" (Blue Cross/Blue Shield). Removing the splinter wasn't even the purpose of my visit. Dr. Kashat called me in to tell me I have slightly high cholesterol, then asked if there was anything he could do for me while I'm here.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2011

Dr. Kashat did a great job caring for my family and I. I'm very grateful to have been recommended to him. By the way, correction: he has 8 years experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Skill

Posted on October 21st, 2009

He truly helped me overcome some medical issues that came my way. I'm very thankful Dr. Kashat was in my area in my time of need. Thank You!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2009

I went to Dr. Kashat for back pain and he asked about another condition about which I was in complete denial. He discovered a massive ovarian cyst and he is walking me through everything I need to do for upcoming surgery. He and his staff does everything from making my appointments to giving me maps to my next one. I'm the kind of person that wants everything done NOW and he is way ahead of me at every step. I got test results from two procedures he ordered days before my other doctor even called me back. I'm pre-approved before I am even out the door. Everyone he has referred me to has been equally exceptional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2009

I was lucky enough to see Dr. Kashat at an Urgent Care first and then follow up with him at his clinic and he provided great care for those in need. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ghazawan Kashat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling Heights, MI.