ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ghiath Mahmaljy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ghiath Mahmaljy?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

OK

Posted on April 4th, 2016

He is alright. Definitely kind and personable but has never checked my feet or eyes or anything else to make sure no diabetic complications like my last endocrinologist. We would just talk briefly, he would look at my latest A1C, ask if I needed prescription refills, and I'd be on my way. Not great but not bad. If you already know how to handle your own diabetes and just need a doctor to write your scripts, he would be fine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 16th, 2012

Seems very concerned about his patients, and goes out of way to do all he can for you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2011

I really like this doctor. He takes his time and likes that I ask questions. I do wish he was available more days, and more hours. His receptionist is an older woman, late 60's or early 70's, my last two visits she was on a personal call that she finished before acknowleged me at the window.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Dr Mahmaljy is a caring, friendly and patient doctor.His receptionists do not know what they are doing. Do not ask them anything===ask for the nurse....They Never get paper work done.His nurse is very good.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2010

Dr Mahmaljy is an excellent doctor , who gives an accurate diagnosis and shows a perfect caring .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Who Cares

Posted on April 29th, 2010

He is one of the best doctors I have ever had and I am 64. He cares about his patients. You will never meet a nicer person. His Staff is good too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a survivior

Posted on March 25th, 2010

very good//. listens to patients//, does not over prescribe.// is there when you need him//. easy to talk to,//considerate// shows compassion//trys very hard and usually succedes in the correct diagnosis// good hospital acceptance of his patients// very understanding.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ghiath Mahmaljy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.